If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

The Spark

cans

 

…don’t be asking permission all over the place,

It just be.

It brought me a man that I love,

And a man who loves me.

My well is replenished,

and overflows with cans.

I can write.

I can manage.

I can grant.

I can care-give.

I can two-strand twist.

I can be fly.

I can flaunt.

I can strut.

I can fight for people who won’t ever know it.

I can love people who hate me.

I can give love.

I can receive love.

We can create…

Anything?

All things.

Together?

Together!

Damn, man!

Is it magic,

cause this catalyst isn’t chemical?

Discovered and irreplaceable.

The shit that legacies are built on.

Quote me.

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2014 by in 2014, birth, Decisions, faith, Forgiveness, God, Growth, Inspiration, Journey, Love, Strength, Writing and tagged , , , .
