If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

Receive It…

image

Woke up full with a testimony this morning! My family was taken from me in 3 different ways in a short amount of time, and it shut me down in ways I am still learning how to understand and deal with.

Oh, but you make room for pain. Sometimes you need it to push you towards your rebirth! I heard that message at two different churches in two different cities, but I didn’t receive it! Felt it yesterday, but I didn’t embrace it. Knew it this morning and smiled, received this email from a good friend this morning, and I cried.

God always sends you Angels to help you fly when you don’t think you can! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=a-CUq3TbdRM

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2014 by in beauty, birth, Choices, Decisions, faith, Forgiveness, God, Growth, Inspiration, Journey, Loss, Love, Motivation, rebirth, Strength, Writing and tagged .
