If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

The End

Sometimes…

2014

…I want to escape.

From being a caregiver.

From going to work.

From emails…

… text messages.

Social Media.

Friends.

Phone calls.

Even my blog.

And sit down. All alone. And eat ice cream in my unmentionables while binge-watching nonsensical television programs.

Must. Plan. Soon.

2013 has been an interesting journey. I went after just about every dream and goal I possibly could. Some were met…some are still to be met…and some crashed and burned. All in all, it was a good year, but not one I’d like to repeat. Makes me itch to repeat things, anyway. Excited to see what the New Year brings! Wishing you peace, blessings, and success in the new year!

See you in 2014!

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2013 by in 2014, Choices, Decisions, faith, Growth, Inspiration, Just Do It, New Year and tagged , .
