If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

Cancun and ish

2013-10-06 05.36.19

I’ont even feel like writing. Or talking that much. I just want to go, go, go! So, I’m headed to London. Thinking about visiting D.C. for Thanksgiving, but I’ve been to D.C. three times already this year. Hmmmmm…we shall see. Looking forward to simply living!

Here’s a glimpse into my last, most relaxing, even life changing vacay. You jelly?

2013-10-06 07.32.15

2013-10-06 11.16.25

One comment on “Cancun and ish

  1. Justin Davidson
    October 26, 2013

    Feeling concerned about this! LOL Power players uniting?

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2013 by in beauty, Cancun, Just Do It, London, Relax, Time, Vacation.
