If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

Who Has Time For That?

notime

 

Who Has Time For That?

 

 

 

Cause I’m in the position that he think he should be given

Listen, dawg, the fact of the matter is

I’m on a narrow path and we all can’t travel – T.I. – I’m Sorry

I have spent so much time attempting to fix past mistakes.  The most I can offer on that is a genuine apology, “I. Am. Sorry. Truly.”

We are all works in progress.  Anything that I may have said or done that may have offended you 10 years ago, hell 10 minutes ago, sorry.  I am glad not to be tied down to my imperfections.  The past is not my driving force.  I’m so much more excited about learning where people are now than what our relationship was then.  I have so much going on in my present life, and I have so much to prepare for my future, that I don’t have time to look back.  If your mantra is anything less, sorry.  Grudges and such…who has time for that?

I’m living my life… live yours – Andre 3000 – I’m Sorry

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2013 by in Inspiration, Journey, Time, who has time for that, Writing.
