If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

D.P., the Role Model!

snoop-mani

I’ve been asked to speak to a 6th grade class this week.  Apparently, I’m considered to be some sort of role model.  People really should do their research.

I plan on starting with, “Drugs are okay, in moderation!”  I think that I will bring a sign and everything!

Lately, I feel as if I’m flailing in a pool of murky water.  I left my nice, stable job in Corporate America to pursue a career in education, and it hasn’t been an easy transition.  I know that starting over takes hard work and patience, but I’m running out of both.

I don’t even know where to begin.  I think I’ll touch on the importance of asking for help.  Maybe follow that up with making lasting connections.  I’ve done this before, but for the life of me I can’t recall what I spoke about.

I have a few days to get it together.  Time will tell…

Seriously, though, I plan on mentoring the shit out of those kids!

2 comments on “D.P., the Role Model!

  1. William Walker
    February 6, 2013

    The fcuk is wrong with Snoop man! Real men ain’t getting french tips and changing their names to animal shit. The hell is wrong with dudes out here. FuckBoys trying to take over! I’m calling a meeting of Real Men to take down this bitchmadeass niggas!

  2. IfDee'sWallsCouldTalk
    February 14, 2013

    It’s not a whole lot of Man’s Men out in these streets! Especially true in the entertainment industry!

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on January 30, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
