If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

Happy Founders Day, Sorors!!!

 

 

12 13 delta 10 11

Oo-oop, oo-oop to my Sorors of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Happy Founder’s Day! #DST100

4 comments on “Happy Founders Day, Sorors!!!

  1. Monica
    January 13, 2013

    Happy Founder’s Day, Soror! Thanks for the text. I’m watching the service online! Y’all are having chuuuuuuuuuurch up in there!

  2. Stacey
    January 13, 2013

    Wish I was in D.C. celebrating 100 years of Delta Sigma Theta with over 13,000 of my closest Sorors! Will be at the convention though! Love you girl!

So, What Did You Think?

Information

This entry was posted on January 13, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
