If Dee's Walls Could Talk

If Dee's walls could talk, I would move out immediately, but you'd want to move in! I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to use it! Be sure to view older posts if you haven't stopped by in a while!

THE CURSIVE Z

z

Who in DEE hell came up with cursive writing?  It’s elegant, and it makes my already beautiful handwriting pop! That is until I must scribe the cursive Z!

It has to be the most idiotic symbol that could have been chosen.  In grading papers, reading documents, and in my own writing I have yet to see the letter up close and personal since Dunaire Elementary School.

Let’s all hope the fate of the world never rests on my ability to write a capital “Z” in cursive!  It’s my Achilles’ Heel.

So, What Did You Think?

